SUMMIT 2013 ~ Speakers

 India-UK Higher Education Summit

Mr. S Jaipal Reddy

Hon'ble Minister for

Science & Technology

 India-UK Higher Education Summit

Dr. Shashi Tharoor

Hon’ble Minister of State for

Human Resource Development

 AICTE Survey

Mr. P Rajendran

CII National Committee onHigher Education
and CO-founder & COO NIIT Ltd.

Mentorship Programme

Dr. P V Ramana

CII National Higher Education Committee
& Chairman, ITM Group of Institutes

Mentorship Programme

Dr. T Ramasami

Department of Science & Technology

Higher Education Summit 2016

Dr. R K Shevgaonkar

Director, IIT Delhi

Higher Education Summit 2016

Prof. Robert S Kaplan

Marvin Bower Professor of Leadership Development Emeritus,
Harvard Business School

Higher Education Summit 2016

Dr. S S Mantha

All India Council for Technical Education

CII Events

Prof. Peter Hodgson

Alfred Deakin Professor & Director,
Institute for Frontier Materials, Deakin Univ., Australia

Knowledgexpo 2017

Prof. Philip G Altbach

J. Donald Monan, SJ University Professor & Director, Centre for International Higher Education Lynch School of Education, Boston College

Knowledgexpo 2017

Mr. Pawan Agarwal

Advisor (Higher Education), Planning Commission of India

Copyrights © 2019 All Rights Reserved by CII Higher Education.