CII Education Council

Chair : Dr B V R Mohan Reddy, Founder Chairman & Director,Cyient

Co Chair: Ms Radhika Bharat Ram, Jt. Vice Chairperson, The Shri Ram Schools

Task Forces

Task Force on Mental Health & Holistic Learning

Lead: Dr Vyjayanthi Sankar, Founder and Executive Director, Centre for Science of Student Learning

Task Force on Entrepreneurship and Start-Up Ecosystem

Lead: Dr Anuradda Ganesh, Chief Technical Advisor, Cummins Technologies India Pvt Ltd

Task Force on Early Childhood Education

Lead: Ms Sashwati Banerjee, Former Founder Managing Director, Sesame Workshop India

Task Force on Digital Technology Rollout in Education

Lead: Dr Kamlesh Vyas, Partner – Education & Skill initiatives, Deloitte

Task Force on Industry – Academia Partnership

Lead: Mr. Ajit Rangnekar, Director General, Research and Innovation Circle of Hyderabad

Task Force on Implementation of National Education Policy

Lead: Mr MS Unnikrishnan, CEO, IITB-Monash Research Academy